Challenge Update: Week 2!

Hey guys! Another week down!

I am still loving this new challenge and the small changes I am starting to see and feel.

It’s been a long week between work and making sure I got my challenge workout done each day, but I am so proud of myself for staying disciplined throughout this.

My new focus while doing this challenge is to eat better and to portion control what I eat. I don’t necessarily eat BAD, but I can definitely eat BETTER!

This week I was also challenged with some of the workouts! One those being tricep dips while I was holding my body weight up off the ground! I always thought I had strong arms until I could only get half way down!

This is my new fitness goal: Be Able to do a FULL dip and get back up!

I don’t normally post about the weight I’ve lost because but this week I realized that I have lost almost 5lbs and I was pretty happy, so I thought I’d share just 1 more reason why I am so motivated to stick with these programs and push myself to overcome new challenges!

I really hope y’all are enjoying this journey with me! And as always please reach out with any questions or just general feedback, I love hearing from you ❤

Week 2 Video Below:

Leave a comment